

SEL MANUFACTURING COMPANY LIMITED

Regd. Office: 274, Dhandari Khurd G.T. Road Ludhiana- 141014 CIN: L51909PB2000PLC023679

Tel: +91-161-7111117, Fax: +91-161-7111118, Email: cs@selindia.in

Website: www.selindia.in

Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors

Name of Committee	Committee constitution
Audit Committee	Mr Sushil Kumar (Chairman)
	2. Mr Rajiv Kumar Maheshwary
	Mr Dinesh Kumar Mehtani
	4. Ms Nidhi Aggarwal
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr Sushil Kumar (Chairman)
	2. Mr Rajiv Kumar Maheshwary
	3. Mr Dinesh Kumar Mehtani
	4. Ms Nidhi Aggarwal
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr Dinesh Kumar Mehtani (Chairman)
	2. Mr Sushil Kumar
	3. Mr Rajeev Bhalla
	4. Ms Nidhi Aggarwal
Risk Management Committee	Mr Rajeev Bhalla (Chairman)
	Mr Dinesh Kumar Mehtani
	3. Mr Rajiv Kumar Maheshwary
	4. Mr Vinod Kumar Goyal